Birmingham band ‘Y!KES’ release new single

Rhona Murphy Photography, Cult Report, Cape Town, Y!Kes band, Alternative Rock Bands, Indie bands, Alternative Rock, Rock Bands, Joby Fitzgerald, Liam Howard, TJ Weston, Matt Ford, England Bands, UK Rock Bands, Underground music, Birmingham Bands, UK, Musicians, Entertainment Blog, Music Blog,

Birmingham band Y!KES just released their brand new single ‘Shadow Gallery’ on the 19th of July 2019. The four man alternative rock band from the UK, with members  Joby Fitzgerald (Vocals), Liam Howard (Guitar), TJ Weston (Drums) and Matt Ford (Bass), produce a sound filled with “monstrous guitars, heavy drums, gritty vocals and distorted poetry”.   The new song ‘Shadow Gallery’ is the fourth single released by the independent band this year, and in terms of sound, we dig what they cooking musically on this offering. So to not delay, check out the new single by ‘Y!KES’ below…

Watch Y!KES – Shadow Gallery (Official Music Video)

Keep up with new releases by Y!KES here

Stay in the know with Cult Report, your snitch on news, reviews and more! Follow and like us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s