LISTEN | Just Move Records celebrate 10 years with new deep house compilation release

South African deep house record label Just Move Records celebrate 10 years since their inception with new compilation EP release titled “Take A Breath”, Volume 4 in the house labels music compilation series. The new 5 track EP features fresh releases by artists Thorne Miller, Thabang Baloyi, TouchmusiQ,, MSM. DE94 & Splancnic and Kotanova, on their latest offering. In terms of my standout out track, I would have to say Thorne Miller’s deep tech “Blue Room” followed by Kotonova’s “With You” . Listen to the album below…

Just Move Records – Take A Breath, Vol. 4

Get the album on the platforms below
Apple Music

MORE | Get woke with KHUTSO Chuma’s banging Ep drop

Try Apple Music

Stay in the know with Cult Report, your snitch on news, reviews and more! Follow and like us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s