LISTEN | Get deep with Stay True Sounds new house compilation series drop

South African House music label Stay True Sounds are back with another instalment of their house music compilation series, with the release of Vol. 4 April 29, 2022. The new release features a cocktail of genres that range from Deep house to Afro and soulful. The stand out tracks on their latest offering would be FKA Mash’s “Open Window”, Sonido’s “Amor”, SGVO’s “Above Water” , Chronicle Deep’s “Make up your mind”, AndileAndy’s “Victim” and Spheraq x Tebza De Soul’s “Told You”. Listen to the album below…

Stay True Sounds Vol.4

Get Stay True Sounds Vol. 4 on the platforms below
Apple Music

Try Apple Music

Stay in the know with Cult Report, your snitch on news, reviews and more! Follow and like us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s