LISTEN | MC4LEN brings that groove with new deep house EP OUT NOW!

South African Electronic Music Producer Mc4len released his new Deep House EP titled “WHO ARE WE”. The lead single by the Phuthaditjhaba Qwaqwa, Free State producer released via Just Move Records (JMR), features poetic vocals by Mahali Kane layered over a dark deep groove instrumental beat fused with ambient dreamy keyboards, to complete his first offering.

Inspired by Lars Behrenroth and influenced by South African record label Just Move Records to start producing, it was only fitting for him to release via JMR after contacting the label to express their impact and working together on music releases.    

The new 5-track EP includes remixes by Eddvin, Thorne Miller and Nuno Estevez and an additional . In terms of my favourite tracks, my standouts were MC4LEN’s original, Thorne Miller and Eddvin’s remix of “Who Are We”. Listen to the full EP below

Who Are We EP

Get the EP on the platforms below
Apple Music

Try Apple Music

Stay in the know with Cult Report, your snitch on news, reviews and more! Follow and like us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s